All Government Jobs

Latest Update on Education

2017 Who Will Win BJP~Congress Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Results

2017 Gujarat Assembly Election Expected Results ~ Who Will Win BJP, Congress Polls Analysis

Gujarat Assembly Election Expected Results

Polling for Gujarat assembly elections has come closer. Political parties are constantly releasing their list of candidates. On Saturday, BJP released its second list of candidates. There are 36 candidates in this list. Earlier on Friday, BJP had declared candidates’ names for 70 seats. Maximum Peoples of Gujarat want that PM Narendra Modi Ji BJP Party will win this Battle. Because we all know that Modi ji was a Former CM Of Gujarat and he is very Popular in this State. So here we will Predicting about Who will Win Gujarat Assembly Election 2017? Lets Check this Article to know about this Election Analysis.

Gujarat Assembly Election Results 2017

With this, BJP has so far declared its candidates for 106 seats of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly. In a statement released from BJP on Saturday, it has been said that the party’s Central Election Committee has released the second final list of nominees for the Gujarat assembly elections. This includes names of 36 candidates. All the Peoples those who are Desperately waiting for the Gujarat Chunav they all want to know about the Gujarat Assembly Election Results 2017.

list of BJP candidates For Gujarat 2017 Gujarat Assembly Election

list of BJP candidates For Gujarat 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections

list of BJP candidates For Gujarat 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections

list of BJP candidates For Gujarat 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections

Who Will Between BJP & Congress in Gujarat Assembly Election 2017

It is known that the last date for nomination of 89 seats of 19 districts of first phase in Gujarat is November 21, while the last date for nomination of 93 seats of second phase is 27th November. Apart from this, for the first phase in Gujarat, nine December and the second phase will be voted on December 14. Election results will come with Himachal on December 18. Peoples will Vote Here in the Commenting Box for their Favorite Party. Stay tuned till the Gujarat Assembly Election Polling Results 2017 will not release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2016 sitemap About Us Privacy Policy Disclaimer Contact Us Frontier Theme