All Government Jobs

Latest Update on Education

UOK BA 1st Year Time Table 2017 – University of Kota BA Part 1 Datesheet For Private, Regular Courses March Exam

UOK BA 1st Year Time Table 2017 – University of Kota Datesheet For Private & Regular Courses March Exam

UOK BA 1st Year Time Table 2017

University of Kota BA 1st Year Exam Datesheet has been uploaded in the Main official Portal at (www.univexam.org). UOK is going to conduct the UOK BA 1st Year Private & Regular Courses March Exam For which all the Preparation is on Process. So applicants those who are going to be appear for the UOK BA 1st Year March Exam 2017 for each branch i.e. Bachelor of Arts (BA) 1st (First) Year (Private & Regular) Date Sheet subjects wise like as- Hindi, History, Political Science, Economics, English , Urdu, Social Science, Sanskrit etc they are now be able to check here the UOK BA First Yr Time Table 2017 which help the Candidates to Know about the Examination Schedule of the March Month. The UG Courses BA Part 1 Examination Starts from 16.03.3017 & end on 26.05.2017. So here in this page you can check all the Data information given below.

Download UOK BA Part 1 Time Table 2017

University of Kota, Kota is the one the Oldest University of Rajasthan State. It is one of the Most popular and well known University providing Various UG and PG Courses. Maximum Students studying in this Opportunity. University of Kota is ready to organise the bachelor and master courses from March/ April 2017. Its time for the Candidates those who are ready to appear for the UOK BA Part 1 Exam 2017  they all are desperately waiting for the UOK BA Part 1 Time Table 2017 which is now available for Downloading in this Page given Below. Here in the Table given below you can check the UOK BA 1st Year Examination Schedule 2017.

 DAY   DATE  TIME SUBJECT   PAPER
Thursday 16.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Home Science Paper I
Friday 17.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Drawing Painting  Paper I
Saturday 18.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm English Literature Paper I
Monday 20.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sanskrit  Paper I
Tuesday 21.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm History (Only for Reg./ Ex-Students) / Maths Paper I

Paper I

Wednesday 22.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Hindi Literature (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.)  Paper I A-M
Thursday 23.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm History (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper I  A-M
Friday 24.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Political Sciece (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.)/ Maths Paper I

Paper II

A-M
Saturday 25.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sociology (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.)  Paper I  A-M
Monday 27.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm History (Only for Reg./ Ex-Students) / Maths Paper II Paper III
Tuesday 28.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sanskrit Paper II
Thursday 30.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm GPEM/ Computer Applications   Paper I
Friday 31.03.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Home Science Paper II
Saturday 01.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm GPEM/ Computer Applications Paper II
Monday  03.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Political Science (Only For Reg./ Ex. Students)  Paper I
Wednesday  05.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Textile Dyeing & Printing Paper I
Thursday  06.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Textile Dyeing & Printing Paper II
Friday 07.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sociology (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper I  N-Z
Saturday 08.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Hindi Literature (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.)   Paper I  N-Z
Monday 10.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm  History (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper I  N-Z
Tuesday 11.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm  Political Science (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper I   N-Z
Wednesday 12.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm  Hindi Literature (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II A-M
Thursday 13.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm  Sociology (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II  A-M
Saturday 15.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm  Political Science (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II A-M
Monday 17.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm History (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.)  Paper II A-M
Tuesday 18.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Hindi Literature (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II  N-Z
Wednesday 19.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sociology (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II   N-Z
Thursday 20.04.2017 11:00 am to 02:00 pm History (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.)  Paper II  N-Z
Friday 21.04.2017  11:00 am to 02:00 pm Political Science (Only For Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II  N-Z
Saturday 22.04.2017  11:00 am to 02:00 pm Political Science (Only For Reg./Ex-Students) Paper II
 Monday 24.04.2017  11:00 am to 02:00 pm Geography  (Only For Reg./Ex-Students)/Philosophy  Paper I
Tuesday 25.04.2017  11:00 am to 02:00 pm English Literature  Paper II
Wednesday 26.04.2017  11:00 am to 02:00 pm Public Administration (Ony For Non-Coll. Cand.)   Paper I
 Thursday 27.04.2017  11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sociology (Only For Reg./Ex-Students)  Paper I
Friday 28.04.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Public Administration (Only For Reg./Ex-Students)  Paper I
Saturday 29.04.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Hindi Literature (Only For Reg./Ex-Students) Urdu/Sindhi   Paper I
Monday 01.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Public Administration (Only for Reg./ Ex-Students)  Paper II
Tuesday 02.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Economics /Indian Music Paper I
Wednesday 03.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Geography (Only for Reg./ Ex-Students) Paper I
Thursday 04.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Public Administration (Only for Non-Col. Cand.)  Paper II
Friday 05.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Geography (Only for Reg./ Ex-Students) / Philosphy) Paper II
Saturday 06.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Sociology
(Only for Reg./ Ex-Students)
Paper II
Monday 08.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Hindi Literature / Urdu/ Sindhi (Only For Reg. / Ex. Students) Paper II
Tuesday 09.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Geography (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Paper II
Wednesday 10.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Economics / Indian Music  Paper II
Thursday 11.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Rajashthan / Psycology / Live Stock Dairying  Paper I
Friday 12.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm Rajashthan / Psycology / Live Stock Dairying Paper II
Saturday 13.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm General English (Only For Reg. / Ex. Students & all due Cand. of Pt-II & III) Comp. Paper
Monday 15.05.2017   11:00 am to 02:00 pm General Hindi (Only For Reg. / Ex. Students & all due Cand. of Pt-II & III) Comp. Paper
Tuesday 16.05.2017    11:00 am to 02:00 pm Environmental Studies & Disaster management  (Only For Reg. / Ex. Students & all due Cand. of Pt-II & III) Comp. Paper
Wednesday 17.05.2017    11:00 am to 01:00 pm Elementary Coml. Applicants (Only For Reg. / Ex. Students & all due Cand. of Pt-II & III) Comp. Paper
Thursday 18.05.2017  11:00 am to 01:00 pm General Hindi (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Comp. Paper A-M
Friday 19.05.2017    11:00 am to 01:00 pm General English (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Comp. Paper A-M
Saturday 20.05.2017    11:00 am to 01:00 pm General Hindi (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Comp. Paper  N-Z
Monday 22.05.2017   11:00 am to 01:00 pm General English (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.) Comp. Paper N-Z
Tuesday 23.05.2017   11:00 am to 01:00 pm Elementary Coml. Applicants (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.)  Comp. Paper  A-M
Wednesday 24.05.2017   11:00 am to 01:00 pm Environmental Studies & Disaster management (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.)  Comp. Paper  A-M
Thursday 25.05.2017   11:00 am to 01:00 pm Elementary Coml. Applicants (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.)  Comp. Paper  N-Z
 Friday 26.05.2017  11:00 am to 01:00 pm Environmental Studies & Disaster management (Only for Non-Coll. Cand.)  Comp. Paper  N-Z

University of Kota BA Part 1 Datesheet For Private & Regular Courses March Exam

Candidates can check the Date sheet of the University of Kota BA Part 1 Exam. All the applicants are hunting Down to know about the University of Kota BA Part 1 Datesheet For Private & Regular Courses March Exam which you can see in this Page in the Table above. If any one of you want to ask anything you can sent your query in the commenting box given below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

mummyson.in © 2016 sitemap About Us Privacy Policy Disclaimer Contact Us Frontier Theme