All Government Jobs

Latest Update on Education

Watch Online Live Telecast Vivo IPL 10 Opening Ceremony From RGV Stadium Hyderabad in SMAX, Hotstar & YOUTUBE

{Watch Live Telecast} 2017 Vivo IPL 10 Opening Ceremony From RGV Stadium Hyderabad in Hotstar, YOUTUBE

Vivo IPL 10 Opening Ceremony 2017

So the Waiting Period is over for all the IPL Lover Fans. Some of you ask Why.? The Answer is that the Biggest India Festival Indian Premier League is in the Corner for its opening which will be starts from 5th of April. But the Opening Ceremony of Vivo 10 IPL T-20 2017. Vivo IPL 10 Edition Opening Ceremony is going to be Held Today in Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. This is the 10 IPL Season Going to be Play with full of Sports men Spirit. Peoples are Getting Exited to Watch Live Streaming IPL 10 Opening Ceremony 2017.  Lots of VIPS are going to be appear for this Great Event in which some Bollywood and Hollywood Starts are going to Perform. So All those who are not the part of this Live Telecast they can Watch this Live Videos in the Channels Like SMAX, Hotstar & YOUTUBE. 

2017 VIVO IPL T20 Opening Ceremony Analysis 

VIVO IPL T20 2017 {10TH Edition}
10th Vivo IPL Opening Ceremony Date 04.04.2017
IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Venue Hyderabad
Vivo IPL 2017 Opening Ceremony Performers  Hrithrik Roshan, Farhan Akhtar, Anushka Sharma, Shahid Kapoor, Kathrina Kaif, Yo Yo Honey Singh, Shah Rukh Khan, Ranvir Singh and Jacqueline Fernandes.  Chris Brown & Major Lazer
Tenth IPL Opening Ceremony Tickets Buying Websites  Book My Show, Eventsnow & Ticketgenie
IPL T20 Edition 10 Tickets Price  Rs 800 – Rs 4,000

2017 Vivo IPL X Opening Ceremony Live Videos

Indian Premier League 2017 will be Starts from 05.04.2017. Eight Best Teams are going to be Participate in this Year IPL 2017. The Teams are  Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai Indians, Gujarat Lions, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challenger Bangalore and Rising Pune Supergiants. Total 60 Matches Played between all the Teams. IPL is one of the Most Electrifying Tournament that ever Played in India Annually. Peoples are Awaited for this Tournament to watch with full of Enjoy and Enthusiasm. So the Opening of this Tournament is Starts with the 2017 IPL 10 Opening Ceremony which is held Today in the Venue we mentioned above.

Channels Telecasting Vivo IPL 10 Opening Ceremony 2017

Country Broadcast TV Channels
India Sat Max, Sony ESPN, Sony Six
United States ESPN
Pakistan Geo Sports
Nepal Sony Max, Sony Six
 Africa SuperSport
Canada Sportsnet
 Brunei Astro
 Singapore Singtel, StarHub
 United Kingdom Sky Sports
Bangladesh Maasranga
 Bhutan Sony Six, Set Max
 Caribbean Sportsmax
 Hong Kong PCCW 
Malaysia Astro
 New Zealand Sky Sports
 Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network

Some of the Best Performers are going to Perform in this Opening ceremony Held in RGV. As we know all the Peoples from Out of Hyderabad City are Feeling Bad to not Watching this Year VIVO IPL 10 Ceremony 2017. So for all the Cricket Fans we here comes out with the Channels List in which they can easily watch Live Broadcast IPL 10 Opening Ceremony Live Videos. Here in this Paragraph above you can check the List of Channels.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2016 sitemap About Us Privacy Policy Disclaimer Contact Us Frontier Theme